Stated specs
Check first: Voice Caddie states no net distance or room size, so only the 5 ft placement is available.
Placement and room
- Technology
- radar
- Placement
- Behind the ball, 5 ft (1.5 m) behind the tee
- Tee to screen or net
- not stated
- Room depth
- not stated
- Room width
- not stated
- Ceiling
- not stated
- Room figures, read as
- only "5 ft behind the ball" is stated
- Hitting zone
- not stated
What it measures
- Ball data
- carry/total distance, ball speed, apex (max height), launch angle, launch direction, spin rate
- Club data
- swing speed, smash factor
- Club data needs
- not stated
- Spin needs
- not stated
Software and subscription
- Subscription
- none stated for device; E6 Connect photorealistic courses 'optional subscription'
- Third-party simulators
- Not stated
- Software named
- VoiceCaddie S app, VC Manager (PC/Mac), E6 Connect / Optishot Orion
Hardware
- Power
- lithium-ion 7,500 mAh; charge 6 h
- Battery
- Battery, up to 10 h
- Size (in)
- 4.88 x 7.59 x 1.14
- Weight
- 0.59 kg
- Status
- current
Info only · no shop link
We have no shop link for this unit. Every figure above comes from the maker’s own page or manual.
Will it fit your room?
Needs: depth not stated · width not stated · ceiling not stated
Specs in the maker’s words
Values are as the maker states them. “Recommended”, “generic”, “derived” and “medium” are marked where they apply.
| Spec | As stated by the maker |
|---|---|
| Technology | “Doppler Radar”, “K Band 24 GHz” |
| Placement | Behind the ball |
| Unit to tee | “5 ft behind the ball on the same level as the ball” |
| Tee to net or screen | not stated |
| Stated room | not stated |
| Hitting zone | not stated |
| Battery | “10 hours (depending on conditions)” |
| Size and weight | 4.88 × 7.59 × 1.14 in (124 × 193 × 29 mm); 20.79 oz (0.59 kg) |
| Spin and club data needs | not stated |
| Subscription | None stated for the device |
Row confidence: high. Read from a maker page or manual on 8 Oct 2026.
Room and placement
Voice Caddie’s page states “5 ft behind the ball on the same level as the ball” (1.5 m). It states no tee-to-net distance, room width, ceiling height or total depth.
Run your own room against these figures in the room size calculator, or read the room size guide.
Data and what it requires
Ball data listed: carry and total distance, ball speed, apex, launch angle, launch direction and spin rate. Club data listed: swing speed and smash factor. The page does not say what spin requires.
Subscription and software
No subscription is stated for the device. E6 Connect photorealistic courses carry an “optional subscription”. Software: the VoiceCaddie S app, VC Manager (PC and Mac) and E6 Connect / Optishot Orion.
Subscription terms for every unit are side by side in the subscriptions guide.