Spec sheet · 3 min read

Uneekor EYE MINI LITE specs

The short answer

The EYE MINI LITE page lists dual high-speed cameras and 19 precision metrics, and the unit is mains-only: Uneekor calls it “not portable”. For room size Uneekor gives the same generic guidance as for the EYE MINI: walls at least 13 ft (4 m) apart and at least 12 ft (3.7 m) from screen to tee.

  • Power: mains only, with a power cable and adapter; no battery is listed.
  • Hardware: 13.9 × 4.7 × 8.6 in (353 × 119 × 218 mm), 8.4 lb (3.81 kg).
  • Club data: Club Optix stickers recommended (“1,280 included”); spin works with any ball.
  • 13 ft4 m · recommended: wall to wall, generic Uneekor guidance
  • 12 ft3.7 m · recommended: screen to tee, generic
  • 19stated: precision metrics
  • 8.4 lb3.81 kg · stated: weight

maker manual or page · read 8 Oct 2026. Sources

On this page (9)
  1. Specs
  2. Will it fit?
  3. Maker’s words
  4. Room and placement
  5. Data and what it requires
  6. Subscription and software
  7. Ready to pick one?
  8. FAQ
  9. Sources

Stated specs

Check first: The LITE is mains-only and its room figures are Uneekor generic guidance, not model specific.

Placement and room

Technology
photometric
Placement
Beside the ball
Tee to screen or net
at least 10 ft (3 m)
Room depth
12 ft (3.7 m) generic
Room width
13 ft (4 m) generic
Ceiling
not stated
Room figures, read as
same Uneekor generic space guide as the EYE MINI: 12 ft screen to tee recommended (10 ft "may suffice"); walls 13 ft apart, 15 ft if 6 ft or taller
Hitting zone
12 L x 8 W in

What it measures

Ball data
15 ball metrics (same as EYE MINI)
Club data
club path, club speed, smash factor, attack angle
Club data needs
Club Optix stickers recommended (1,280 included)
Spin needs
any ball (Dimple Optix)

Software and subscription

Subscription
Player Package included + free 3-month Ultimate; paid Pro / Champion / Ultimate
Third-party simulators
Required for 3rd-party sims
Software named
VIEW (PC, Windows 11 required), third-party via Pro Package or higher

Hardware

Power
mains only ('not portable'; power cable and adapter)
Battery
None (mains powered)
Size (in)
13.9 H x 4.7 W x 8.6 L
Weight
3.81 kg
Status
current

Info only · no shop link

We have no shop link for this unit. Every figure above comes from the maker’s own page or manual.

Will it fit your room?

Needs: depth 12 ft (3.7 m) generic · width 13 ft (4 m) generic · ceiling not stated

Open the full room checker for every unit →

Specs in the maker’s words

Values are as the maker states them. “Recommended”, “generic”, “derived” and “medium” are marked where they apply.

SpecAs stated by the maker
Technology“dual high-speed cameras”
PlacementBeside the ball (our label)
Unit to teenot stated
Tee to net or screenGeneric: 12 ft (3.7 m) rec.; 10 ft (3 m) may suffice
Stated roomGeneric: 13 ft (4 m) wide; 15 ft (4.6 m) if 6 ft+
Hitting zone12 × 8 in (305 × 203 mm)
BatteryNone listed; mains only
Size and weight13.9 × 4.7 × 8.6 in (353 × 119 × 218 mm); 8.4 lb (3.81 kg)
Spin and club data needsAny ball (Dimple Optix)
SubscriptionPlayer Package included, plus a free 3-month Ultimate

Row confidence: high. Read from a maker page or manual on 8 Oct 2026.

Room and placement

Uneekor states no room figures specific to the EYE MINI LITE. Its help center gives generic guidance: “left wall to right wall should be at least 13 ft” (4 m), “(at least 15 ft for golfers 6 ft or taller)” (4.6 m), “at least 12 ft” from screen to tee (3.7 m), and “a minimum of 10 ft may suffice” (3 m).

No ceiling height is stated for this model.

Run your own room against these figures in the room size calculator, or read the room size guide.

Data and what it requires

The page lists “19 precision metrics”, Club Optix impact video and Dimple Optix dimple reading. The dataset records the ball metrics as the same set as the EYE MINI. Club data listed: club path, club speed, smash factor and attack angle.

Club Optix stickers are recommended, with 1,280 included.

Subscription and software

A Player Package is included, plus a free 3-month Ultimate trial. Pro, Champion and Ultimate are paid tiers, and third-party play sits in Ultimate and Pro. Software: VIEW (PC, Windows 11 required).

Subscription terms for every unit are side by side in the subscriptions guide.

Ready to pick one?

A starting point from the table, by stated spec. Each is a maker-stated fit, not a ranking.

Uneekor

EYE MINI

Best for shallow rooms
  • Depth 12 ft generic
  • Width 13 ft generic
  • Beside the ball

Check first: Width if you are 6 ft (1.8 m) or taller: 15 ft (4.6 m).

uneekor.com, read 8 Oct 2026

Info only · no shop link

Full specs
Bushnell

Launch Pro

Best for a 9 ft (2.7 m) ceiling
  • Depth 18 ft rec.
  • Width 12 ft rec.
  • Beside the ball

Check first: 18 × 12 × 9 ft (5.5 × 3.7 × 2.7 m) is the recommended simulator room.

bushnellgolf.com, read 8 Oct 2026

Info only · no shop link

Full specs

Compare all 18 in the table →

Questions people ask

How much room does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE need?

Uneekor states no model-specific figures. Its generic guidance is walls at least 13 ft (4 m) apart and at least 12 ft (3.7 m) from screen to tee.

Is the EYE MINI LITE portable?

Uneekor lists it as “not portable”: it needs a power cable and adapter and no battery is listed.

Does the EYE MINI LITE need a subscription?

A Player Package is included with a free 3-month Ultimate; third-party play needs Ultimate or Pro.

Sources (2)

  1. EYE MINI LITE page on uneekor.com · read 8 Oct 2026 · high
  2. Uneekor help center: how much space is needed for setup · read 8 Oct 2026 · high
GolfSimIndex Editorial Team

We read each maker’s manual and spec page and record the quote, URL and date. GolfSimIndex does not test hardware or score units. Methodology · Corrections

Related guides