Spec sheet · 4 min read

Uneekor EYE MINI specs

The short answer

Uneekor's help center gives generic room guidance, not figures specific to the EYE MINI: walls at least 13 ft (4 m) apart, 15 ft (4.6 m) for golfers 6 ft (1.8 m) or taller, and at least 12 ft (3.7 m) from screen to tee. It adds that a minimum of 10 ft (3 m) may suffice.

  • Width: “left wall to right wall should be at least 13 ft”, and “(at least 15 ft for golfers 6 ft or taller)” (generic).
  • Screen to tee: “at least 12 ft” recommended; “a minimum of 10 ft may suffice” (generic).
  • Club data: “Club stickers required”. Spin works with any ball (Dimple Optix).
  • 13 ft4 m · recommended: wall to wall, generic
  • 12 ft3.7 m · recommended: screen to tee, generic
  • 10 ft3 m · stated: screen to tee “may suffice”, generic minimum
  • 6–8 hstated: battery life

maker manual or page · read 8 Oct 2026. Sources

On this page (9)
  1. Specs
  2. Will it fit?
  3. Maker’s words
  4. Room and placement
  5. Data and what it requires
  6. Subscription and software
  7. Ready to pick one?
  8. FAQ
  9. Sources

Stated specs

Check first: These room figures are Uneekor generic guidance, not EYE MINI specific; 12 ft is the recommendation and 10 ft a “may suffice” minimum.

Placement and room

Technology
photometric
Placement
Beside the ball
Tee to screen or net
at least 10 ft (3 m)
Room depth
12 ft (3.7 m) generic
Room width
13 ft (4 m) generic
Ceiling
not stated
Room figures, read as
Uneekor space guide, generic: 12 ft screen to tee recommended (10 ft "may suffice"); walls 13 ft apart, 15 ft if 6 ft or taller
Hitting zone
12 W x 8 L in

What it measures

Ball data
ball speed, launch angle, side angle, back spin, side spin, spin axis, ball flight type, carry, run, total, apex, distance to apex, flight time, angle of descent, side total (19 points on PC/iPad software)
Club data
club path, club speed, smash factor, attack angle
Club data needs
'Club stickers required'
Spin needs
any ball (Dimple Optix)

Software and subscription

Subscription
Player Package included; 'Subscription to Pro Package or higher tier required' for third-party software; Pro / Champion / Ultimate tiers
Third-party simulators
Required for 3rd-party sims
Software named
VIEW (PC), VIEW Air (iPad, iPadOS 14+), third-party via Pro Package

Hardware

Power
battery 6–8 h; 11 ft power cable in box
Battery
Battery, up to 7 h
Size (in)
15.8 H x 6.5 W x 6.6 L
Weight
3.58 kg
Status
current

Info only · no shop link

We have no shop link for this unit. Every figure above comes from the maker’s own page or manual.

Will it fit your room?

Needs: depth 12 ft (3.7 m) generic · width 13 ft (4 m) generic · ceiling not stated

Open the full room checker for every unit →

Specs in the maker’s words

Values are as the maker states them. “Recommended”, “generic”, “derived” and “medium” are marked where they apply.

SpecAs stated by the maker
Technology2 cameras, photometric infrared
PlacementBeside the ball (our label)
Unit to teenot stated
Tee to net or screenGeneric: 12 ft (3.7 m) rec.; 10 ft (3 m) may suffice
Stated roomGeneric: 13 ft (4 m) wide; 15 ft (4.6 m) if 6 ft+
Hitting zone12 × 8 in (305 × 203 mm)
Battery6 to 8 hours
Size and weight15.8 × 6.5 × 6.6 in (401 × 165 × 168 mm); 7.9 lb (3.58 kg)
Spin and club data needsAny ball (Dimple Optix); club stickers required
Subscription“Subscription to Pro Package or higher tier required” for third-party software

Row confidence: high. Read from a maker page or manual on 8 Oct 2026.

Room and placement

Uneekor’s help center states that “left wall to right wall should be at least 13 ft”, with “(at least 15 ft for golfers 6 ft or taller)”. For depth it recommends “at least 12 ft” from screen to tee and says “a minimum of 10 ft may suffice”. Uneekor’s help center gives this as generic room guidance, not figures specific to this model.

In metres: 13 ft is 4 m, 15 ft is 4.6 m, 12 ft is 3.7 m and 10 ft is 3 m. Uneekor states no ceiling height for this model.

The hitting zone is 12 × 8 in (305 × 203 mm).

Run your own room against these figures in the room size calculator, or read the room size guide.

Data and what it requires

Ball data listed: ball speed, launch angle, side angle, back spin, side spin, spin axis, ball flight type, carry, run, total, apex, distance to apex, flight time and angle of descent. The help center counts 11 up to 19 points depending on the software.

Club data listed: club path, club speed, smash factor and attack angle. The help center states “Club stickers required”. Spin uses any ball.

Subscription and software

A Player Package is included. The help center states “Subscription to Pro Package or higher tier required” for third-party software; tiers are Pro, Champion and Ultimate.

Software: VIEW (PC) and VIEW Air (iPad, iPadOS 14+). An 11 ft (3.4 m) power cable is in the box.

Subscription terms for every unit are side by side in the subscriptions guide.

Ready to pick one?

A starting point from the table, by stated spec. Each is a maker-stated fit, not a ranking.

Bushnell

Launch Pro

Best for a 9 ft (2.7 m) ceiling
  • Depth 18 ft rec.
  • Width 12 ft rec.
  • Beside the ball

Check first: 18 × 12 × 9 ft (5.5 × 3.7 × 2.7 m) is the recommended simulator room.

bushnellgolf.com, read 8 Oct 2026

Info only · no shop link

Full specs
Uneekor

EYE XO2

Best for a 16 ft deep, 10 ft high room
  • Depth 16 ft rec.
  • Width 13 ft rec.
  • Overhead (ceiling)

Check first: Mounting height and room height are separate figures.

uneekor.com, read 8 Oct 2026

Info only · no shop link

Full specs

Compare all 18 in the table →

Questions people ask

How much room does the Uneekor EYE MINI need?

Uneekor's generic guidance: walls at least 13 ft (4 m) apart (15 ft (4.6 m) for golfers 6 ft (1.8 m) or taller) and at least 12 ft (3.7 m) from screen to tee; 10 ft (3 m) may suffice.

Does the EYE MINI need club stickers?

For club data, yes: the help center states “Club stickers required”. Spin works with any ball (Dimple Optix).

Does the EYE MINI need a subscription?

A Player Package is included. A Pro Package or higher tier is required for third-party software.

Sources (2)

  1. Uneekor help center: technical specifications for the EYE MINI · read 8 Oct 2026 · high
  2. Uneekor help center: how much space is needed for setup · read 8 Oct 2026 · high
GolfSimIndex Editorial Team

We read each maker’s manual and spec page and record the quote, URL and date. GolfSimIndex does not test hardware or score units. Methodology · Corrections

Related guides