Spec sheet · 3 min read

Full Swing KIT specs

The short answer

Full Swing's spec page, read on its Canadian site, lists a 24 GHz dual-mode radar, 16 points of data and video, and a battery of about 5 h. The pages state no distance to the tee or net and no room size, so a room fit cannot be checked from maker figures.

  • “Tracking: Patented, 24GHz Dual-Mode, ML Enhanced Radar”; “16 points of data and video”.
  • Battery: “Built-in lithium-ion, 8000 mAh”, “About 5 hours of use, depending on conditions”.
  • Placement behind the ball is our label; the maker pages read do not state a distance. Retailer ranges are not used.
  • 24 GHzstated: dual-mode radar
  • 16stated: points of data and video
  • 5 hstated: about, depending on conditions
  • 8000 mAhstated: built-in lithium-ion battery

support snippet · read 8 Oct 2026. Sources

On this page (9)
  1. Specs
  2. Will it fit?
  3. Maker’s words
  4. Room and placement
  5. Data and what it requires
  6. Subscription and software
  7. Ready to pick one?
  8. FAQ
  9. Sources

Stated specs

Check first: Full Swing states no distances or room size on the pages read; this page is partial until the US page is readable.

Placement and room

Technology
radar
Placement
Behind the ball
Tee to screen or net
not stated
Room depth
not stated
Room width
not stated
Ceiling
not stated
Room figures, read as
largest figure the maker states or recommends
Hitting zone
not stated

What it measures

Ball data
16 points of data and video (not itemised on spec page); normalised carry, side carry, apex, total distance
Club data
included in the 16 points (pending verification)
Club data needs
not stated
Spin needs
'Titleist Radar Capture Technology creates clearer radar imaging for improved indoor spin measurement' (EU page)

Software and subscription

Subscription
not stated
Third-party simulators
Not stated
Software named
FULL SWING app (iOS, Apple Watch), third-party simulators not named by the maker (pending verification)

Hardware

Power
built-in lithium-ion 8000 mAh, USB-C
Battery
Battery, up to 5 h
Size (in)
not stated
Weight
not stated
Status
current

Info only · no shop link

We have no shop link for this unit. Every figure above comes from the maker’s own page or manual.

Will it fit your room?

Needs: depth not stated · width not stated · ceiling not stated

Open the full room checker for every unit →

Specs in the maker’s words

Values are as the maker states them. “Recommended”, “generic”, “derived” and “medium” are marked where they apply.

SpecAs stated by the maker
Technology“24GHz Dual-Mode, ML Enhanced Radar”
PlacementBehind the ball (placement pending)
Unit to teenot stated
Tee to net or screennot stated
Stated roomnot stated
Hitting zonenot stated
Battery“About 5 hours of use, depending on conditions”
Size and weightnot stated
Spin and club data needsTitleist RCT ball integration (EU page)
Subscriptionnot stated

Row confidence: medium. At least one key field comes from a press release, a regional page or a search snippet; the sections below say which.

Room and placement

Full Swing’s KIT specification pages state no unit-to-tee distance, tee-to-net distance, room size or ceiling height. Retailers give a distance behind the ball; this site does not use retailer figures, so those cells stay “not stated”.

The US page for the KIT redirects to a European page that returned 404 on the access date, so the Canadian and EU pages are the sources.

Run your own room against these figures in the room size calculator, or read the room size guide.

Data and what it requires

The page lists “16 points of data and video”; the EU page names normalised carry, side carry, apex and total distance. The points are not itemised on the spec page.

Spin: the EU page states “Titleist RCT ball integration Titleist Radar Capture Technology creates clearer radar imaging for improved indoor spin measurement and the data points it influences.”

Subscription and software

Subscription terms are not stated on the spec page read. Software: the FULL SWING app (iOS, Apple Watch). Third-party simulator names are not on the pages read; retailer lists are not used.

Subscription terms for every unit are side by side in the subscriptions guide.

Ready to pick one?

A starting point from the table, by stated spec. Each is a maker-stated fit, not a ranking.

Garmin

Approach R10

Best for a 14–16 ft (4.3–4.9 m) deep room, our sum
  • 6⁠–⁠8 ft behind + 8 ft
  • Battery up to 10 h
  • Behind the ball

Check first: Garmin states no width or ceiling height.

garmin.com, read 8 Oct 2026

Info only · no shop link

Full specs
Rapsodo

MLM2PRO

Best for a stated total depth of about 14 ft
  • 6.5⁠–⁠8.5 ft behind + 8 ft
  • Depth 14 ft
  • Behind the ball

Check first: The 45-day Premium trial converts to a charge unless cancelled.

rapsodo.com, read 8 Oct 2026

Info only · no shop link

Full specs

Compare all 18 in the table →

Questions people ask

How much room does the Full Swing KIT need?

Full Swing states no distance to the tee or net and no room size on the pages read.

How long does the KIT battery last?

The Canadian spec page states “About 5 hours of use, depending on conditions” with a built-in 8000 mAh lithium-ion battery.

Does the KIT need a subscription?

The spec page read does not state subscription terms.

Sources (2)

  1. KIT specs page on canada.fullswinggolf.com · read 8 Oct 2026 · medium
  2. KIT specs page on fullswingsports.eu · read 8 Oct 2026 · medium
GolfSimIndex Editorial Team

We read each maker’s manual and spec page and record the quote, URL and date. GolfSimIndex does not test hardware or score units. Methodology · Corrections

Related guides